Available Online

October Hand in Hand Parenting Class

The six-week class parents call "transformative" and "a game changer".

  • Starts Oct 12
  • 347 US dollars
  • Zoom Meeting

Service Description

Dates: 6 Tuesdays, beginning October 12th Time: 11:00am US Pacific/2:00pm US Eastern/7:00pm BST* *(UK Parents, the Nov 2nd class will shift to 6pm GMT due Daylights Savings Time ending in the UK) Cost: $347 per person or $597 per couple Early Bird Discount: Take $50 off when registering by September 28th! Use coupon code: fallearlybird Parent Club members enter your coupon code at checkout for an automatic 25% off. Please note only one coupon code is applicable. Scroll through the slides to learn more! In recognition of the financial challenges this pandemic has brought to many families, sliding scale options are available for both consultations and classes. If finances are a challenge, please contact me for reduced rates. No parent should be without support.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

Consultations: Please give a 24 hour notice for cancelling for a full refund (minus a $10 admin fee). Classes: A full refund (minus a $20 admin fee) is available when cancelling 8 days before class start time.